• team member image
    Perth South Council
    Mayor & Council Members

    There are seven Members of Council at the Township of Perth South. Council positions are held for a four-year term. Contact information for the 2018-2022 Council Members is as follows: Mayor and Members of Council  

    Hide Bio
  • RC
    Rebecca Clothier
    Chief Administrative Officer/Treasurer @ Township of Perth South